Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

• Vasile BERINDE, North University Center at Baia Mare, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (NUCBM), Romania (vberinde(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

Associate Editors

• Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University – Kingsville, U.S.A. (Agarwal(at)tamuk.edu)
• Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh University, India (qhansari(at)gmail.com)
• Mircea Balaj, University of Oradea, Romania (mbalaj(at)uoradea.ro)
• Dan Bărbosu, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (dbarbosu(at)ubm.ro)
• Yeol J. Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea (yjcho(at)gnu.ac.kr)
• Mitrofan Cioban, Tiraspol University, R. of Moldova (mmchoban(at)mail.md)
• Doina Cioranescu, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France (cioran(at)ann.jussieu.fr)
• Andrei Horvat-Marc, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com)
• Petar Kenderov, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria (pkend(at)math.bas.bg)
• Abdul Rahim Khan, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia (arahim(at)kfupm.edu.sa)
• Mihail Megan, West University of Timisoara, Romania (megan(at)math.uvt.ro)
• Boris Mordukhovich, Wayne State University (aa1086(at)wayne.edu)
• Cristinel Mortici, Valachia University, Romania (cmortici(at)valahia.ro)
• Anton Mureșan, “Babeș-Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (amuresan(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)
• Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences (paprzyck(at)ibspan.waw.pl)
• Nicolae POP, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (nicpop(at)ubm.ro)
• Petrica POP, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (pop_petrica(at)yahoo.com)
• Radu Precup, “Babeș-Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (r.precup(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)
• Ioan Rașa, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (ioan.rasa(at)math.utcluj.ro)
• Ioan A. Rus, “Babeș-Bolyai” University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (iarus(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)
• Theodore E. Simos, University of Peloponnese, Greece (tsimos.conf(at)gmail.com)
• Naseer Shahzad, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia (nshahzad(at)kau.edu.sa)
• Vincent Soltes, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia (vincent.soltes(at)tuke.sk)
• Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada (harimsri(at)math.uvic.ca)
• Suthep Suantai, Chiang Mai University, Thailand (suthep.s(at)cmu.ac.th)
• Wataru Takahashi, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan (wataru(at)a00.itscom.net)
• Ioan Tomescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (ioan(at)fmi.unibuc.ro)
• Hong-Kun Xu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China (xuhk(at)hdu.edu.cn)
• Tudor Zamfirescu, University of Dortmund, Germany (tudor.zamfirescu(at)mathematik.uni-dortmund.de)
• Ioana Zelina, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (ioanazelina(at)yahoo.com)

 

Technical Editors

• Monica Adela Pop, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania(monica_adela_pop(at)yahoo.com)
• Andrei Horvat-Marc, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com)
• Cosmin Sabo, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca – CUNBM, Romania (cosminsabo(at)gmail.com)